Contact Us

East Coast Electrical Equipment would like to hear from you.

East Coast Electrical Equipment Co.
245 Bert Winston Rd.
Youngsville, NC 27596
Tel: (888) 560-8122

Image

If you have any questions about our products or services please feel free to contact our sales staff:

Len Boykinlen@eastcoastmotor.com

Tim Pearcetim@eastcoastmotor.com

Doug Mooredoug@eastcoastmotor.com

Tyler Whitleytyler@eastcoastmotor.com

Mike Pearcemike@eastcoastmotor.com

For General Inquiriesinfo@eastcoastmotor.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.